Thank you for choosing Shenandoah Valley Orthodontics in Winchester or Front Royal, Virginia, as your orthodontic provider. We value your thoughts and opinions, and use them to improve our services. Please leave us a review detailing your experience with Dr. Damon DeArment, Dr. Daniel Lill, Dr. Ashley Larson, and our team. To learn more about our services, you can read our other reviews or contact our office. Our friendly team will also be happy to help you schedule your next appointment with our experienced orthodontists.

Click Each For More Reviews

 

October 2018

“My time at Shenandoah Orthodontics was amazing. They took care of you for as long as you have your braces on. When your braces is bothering you, they are there to help. The staff of SVO, including the front desk, were so nice to me that every time I went in there, I would always have a smile. Overall, I would highly recommend Shenandoah Valley Orthodontics. My time there was a great experience.”

★★★★★
– Billy Joel Vergara
September 2018

“I take all three of my kids here and I couldn’t be more satisfied. The office is always clean and the staff is great. They work hard to make sure we are comfortable and understand all the phases that each kid will go through with braces. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else.”

★★★★★
– Renee Knight
October 2018

“SVO has been great with both of my kids, especially my youngest who is only six and very apprehensive about having any orthodontic work completed. They explain everything to her in a way that makes her feel confident. The office staff are wonderful and welcoming; they are always quick to answer questions and offer helpful assistance in any way.”

★★★★★
– Ashley Roan
October 2018

“My experience at Shenandoah Valley Orthodontist was phenomenal!!! The Doctors were awesome:) When I first got my braces I was so nervous but the Doctors were great about explaining to me everything they were doing. I highly recommend them! I just got my braces off and I have a new smile!!:)”

★★★★★
– Caroline Hickey
August 2018

“I am an adult who went in for a consult to finish treatment for braces. It is very state-of-the-art here at SVO. The staff are so pleasant and informative. They do really cool things with the kids to keep them coming back. The doctor was upfront and honest. Jackie my treatment coordinator was very knowledgeable and made sure I knew I could call her anytime with any questions. I wish I would had taken my son here for his braces.”

★★★★★
– Tracey S
June 2018

“One of the most up-to-date office with a thoughtful touch throughout the space, including the people!
Having gone there for more than a year, I’m getting familiar with their practice. The doctors and the people who work there truly care about the patients concern and satisfaction. They are very knowledgeable and know how to deal with all the circumstances. I wouldn’t wait to try them. Go and check them out. I’m personally very happy that I decided to go with their service.”

★★★★★
– Akemi Takayama
July 2018

“This practice is top-notch! Staff is warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. Their office is bright, comfortable, and extremely clean. They are phenomenal with kids and adults alike. I highly recommend them for any/all orthodontic needs.”

★★★★★
-Kara Wolfe
July 2018

“We’ve only had a consultation so far, no work done but they were so great. So friendly and even beyond talking to me as the mother, they would ask my child for input. I had all my kids with me and they didn’t mind! They were so kind to all of us. Very positive about any future experiences wev have here!”

★★★★★
– B DUB
July 2018

“As a mother of a child with braces, and other children who may need them as well, I never thought I’d have the opportunity to work on my smile too. While waiting for my daughter during a visit I received a complimentary (quick and efficient!) consultation. They were very understanding to the financial burden, and worked with me to figure out what worked best for my family. I am now a few months into my Invisalign treatment and growing confidence every day. My husband loves my new smile, and my daughter loves sharing this experience with m”

★★★★★
– Bonita Chatfield
July 2018

“My 10 year old son got braces on the top today. They did absolutely wonderful and talked him through every step they did before they did it. He was really scared but calmed down and did a excellent job with the help of the dental team .Thank you so much for being patient with him and making him feel very comfortable. You guys rock!!”

★★★★★
– Sherry Morris